How To Contact City Council

INDIVIDUAL EMAILS AND PHONE CALLS ARE EFFECTIVE!!

Be sure to reference HB 2001 or project number PLTEXT20210421.

You may submit written comments by email to council@bendoregon.gov.

Below is contact information for each City Councilor:

Russell, Sally - Mayor
541-480-8141
srussell@bendoregon.gov

Goodman Campbell, Gena - Mayor Pro-Tem
541-749-0638
ggoodman-campbell@bendoregon.gov

Broadman, Anthony - Councilor
541-749-7519
abroadman@bendoregon.gov

Campbell, Barb - Councilor
541-749-7518
bcampbell@bendoregon.gov

Kebler, Melanie - Councilor
971-266-0923
mkebler@bendoregon.gov

Perkins, Megan - Councilor
541-749-7619
mperkins@bendoregon.gov

Schenkelberg, Rita - Councilor
541-749-0993
rschenkelberg@bendoregon.gov

You may also comment in person during a City Council meeting. There are very specific instructions around how to comment that are provided with the agenda for each meeting on the City Council Meeting webpage. Once the agenda is posted there (a few days before the meeting), you can click on it to learn how to comment during the hearing.

INSTRUCTIONS ON HOW TO COMMENT IN A PUBLIC MEETING